Contact

PRIMA EquipmentVisiting (workshop, yard, office) and postal address

Prima Equipment B.V.
Noorwegenweg 6
7772 TB  HARDENBERG
The Netherlands

Office   +31 523 712 434
Email   info@primaequipment.eu

More details: https://primaequipment.eu/legal-and-payment-details/


Joost Bosscher – General Manager
Email: joost@primaequipment.eu
Mobile: +31 6 2290 3816
Office: +31 523 712 437


Marco van der Spek – Controller
Email: marco@primaequipment.eu
Invoices: administratie@primaequipment.eu
Mobile: +31 6 1135 0003
Office: +31 523 712 436
Workshop   +31 523 712 433 , werkplaats@primaequipment.eu
Parts   +31 523 712 435
www.primaservice.nl


Daniël van der Werf – Workshop support and parts sales
Email: daniel@primaequipment.eu
Mobile: +31 6 2392 4692
Office: +31 523 712 433


Hanno Dozeman – Servicemanager/planning
Email: hanno@primaequipment.eu
Mobile: +31 6 2290 3816
Office: +31 523 712 432


Kristi-Jan Marissen – Paintshop
Email: kristi-jan@primaequipment.eu
Mobile: +31 6 3071 3235

Verkoop Service & Onderdelen
Ronald Runherd – Sales ITR undercarriages & parts, attachments, service
Email: ronald@primaequipment.eu
Mobile/WhatsApp: +31 6 1116 9964

ITR undercarriages & parts, attachments, service
www.ITRspecialist.nl
Used Equipment  Call/ WhatsApp +31 5232 0 8888 ,  sales@primaused.com
www.primaused.com

Jethran Roeten

Jethran Roeten – Used Equipment Sales
Email: jethran@primaused.com
Office/WhatsApp: +31 5232 0 8888
Mobile: +31 6 1373 0123

Roy Haverkotte

Roy Haverkotte – Used Equipment Purchase & Sales
Email: roy@primaused.com 
Office: +31 5232 0 8888
Mobile/WhatsApp: +31 6 5354 2038