Contact

Visiting (workshop, yard, office) and postal address


Service Oost I B.V.PRIMA Equipment
Noorwegenweg 6
7772 TB  HARDENBERG
The Netherlands

Office   +31 523 712 434
Email   info@primaequipment.eu

More details: https://primaequipment.eu/legal-and-payment-details/


Workshop   +31 523 712 433 , werkplaats@primaequipment.eu     Parts   +31 523 712 435


Joost Bosscher – Operational Manager, workshop
Email: joost@primaequipment.eu
GSM: +31 6 2290 3816
Office: +31 523 712 437

Hanno Dozeman – Parts, workshop
Email: hanno.dozeman@primaequipment.eu
GSM: +31 6 5870 3226
Office: +31 523 712 432

Kristi-Jan Marissen – Paintshop
Email: kristi-jan.marissen@primaequipment.eu
GSM: +31 6 3071 3235

 

Verkoop Service & OnderdelenRonald Runherd – Sales ITR undercarriages & parts, attachments, service
Email: ronald@primaequipment.eu
GSM: +31 6 1116 9964

 


Used Equipment  +31 5232 0 8888 ,  info@primaused.com


Jethran RoetenJethran Roeten – Used Equipment Sales
Email: jethran@primaused.com
Office/ WhatsApp: +31 5232 0 8888
GSM: +31 6 1373 0123

Roy HaverkotteRoy Haverkotte – Used Equipment Purchase & Sales
Email: roy@primaused.com 
Office: +31 5232 0 8888
GSM/ WhatsApp: +31 6 5354 2038

 


Accounting


Marco van der Spek – Controller
Email: marco@primaequipment.eu
Invoices: administratie@primaequipment.eu
GSM: +31 6 1135 0003
Office: +31 523 712 436