Contact

PRIMA EquipmentVisiting (workshop, yard, office) and postal address

Service Oost I B.V. – PRIMA Equipment
Noorwegenweg 6
7772 TB  HARDENBERG
The Netherlands

Office   +31 523 712 434
Email   info@PRIMAequipment.eu

More details: https://PRIMAequipment.eu/legal-and-payment-details/


Marco van der Spek – Controller
Email: marco@PRIMAequipment.eu
Invoices: administratie@PRIMAequipment.eu
Mobile: +31 6 1135 0003
Office: +31 523 712 436
Workshop   +31 523 712 433 , werkplaats@PRIMAequipment.eu
Parts   +31 523 712 435
www.PRIMAservice.nl


Joost Bosscher – Operational Manager, workshop
Email: joost@PRIMAequipment.eu
Mobile: +31 6 2290 3816
Office: +31 523 712 437


Hanno Dozeman – Service Manager
Email: hanno.dozeman@PRIMAequipment.eu
Mobile: +31 6 2290 3816
Office: +31 523 712 432


Kristi-Jan Marissen – Paintshop
Email: kristi-jan.marissen@PRIMAequipment.eu
Mobile: +31 6 3071 3235
Used Equipment  Call/ WhatsApp +31 5232 0 8888 ,  sales@PRIMAused.com
www.PRIMAused.com

Jethran Roeten

Jethran Roeten – Used Equipment Sales
Email: jethran@PRIMAused.com
Office/WhatsApp: +31 5232 0 8888
Mobile: +31 6 1373 0123

Roy Haverkotte

Roy Haverkotte – Used Equipment Purchase & Sales
Email: roy@PRIMAused.com 
Office: +31 5232 0 8888
Mobile/WhatsApp: +31 6 5354 2038
ITR undercarriages & parts, attachments, service
www.ITRspecialist.nl

Verkoop Service & Onderdelen

Ronald Runherd – Sales ITR undercarriages & parts, attachments, service
Email: ronald@PRIMAequipment.eu
Mobile/WhatsApp: +31 6 1116 9964