Contact

Used Equipment, Attachments, Parts & Service

Please contact PRIMA for  all your Equipment Needs, in Nederlands, English, Deutsch, Français of Español.

Email: info@primaequipment.eu

Office: +31 523 712 434

PRIMA Equipment
Noorwegenweg 6
7772TB HARDENBERG
The Netherlands

CoC: NL67552900
VAT: NL857073515B01

Sales Used Equipment

Contact Jethran for any Used Equipment Enquiries and Sales, in Nederlands, English, Deutsch, Français or Español.

Email: jethran@primaused.com

Mobile: +31 6 1373  0123

Office: +31 523 712 434

Sales Attachments & Parts

Contact Herman for Attachments & Parts Sales, in Nederlands, English or Deutsch.

Email: herman@primaused.com

Mobile: +31 6 3071 2256

Office: +31 523 712 434

Workshop

Contact Joost for services like painting, maintenance, repairs, welding etc., in Nederlands, English or Deutsch.

Email: joost@primaequipment.eu

Mobile: +31 6 2290 3816

Office: +31 523 712 434

088 4200300 / info@nextrental.nl

Neem contact op met NEXT RENTAL voor het huren van materieel:

NEXT RENTAL HARDENBERG
Noorwegenweg 6
7772 TB Hardenberg
T 088 4 200 300
E-mail: info@nextrental.nl

NEXT RENTAL CRUQUIUS
Bennebroekerdijk 218
2142 LD Cruquius
T 088 4 200 300
E-mail: info@nextrental.nl

Chiel Brandenburg
Mobiel: +31 (0)6 2001 6713
E-mail: chiel@nextrental.nl

Linda de Groot
Mobiel: +31 (0)6 1028 2531
E-mail: linda@nextrental.nl

Sales & Purchase

Contact Roy for Used Equipment Purchase & Sales, in Nederlands, English or Deutsch.

Email: roy@primaused.com

Mobile: +31 6 5354 2038

Office: +31 523 712 434